United Heavy Machinery Plants (Uralmash-Izhora Group) is an integrated and highly diversified engineering and production research holding engaged in the heavy machine-building industry and has strong market positions in the following business areas:

  • Nuclear power equipment
  • Petrochemical equipment
  • Oil and gas drilling equipment
  • Products made from special and regular steel
  • Metallurgical equipment
  • Mining equipment
  • Cryogenic technology
  • Pipeline valves
  • Engineering, comprehensive solutions, and servicing

United Heavy Machinery Plants is:

  • The only Russian or CIS manufacturer of fully packaged vessel equipment for NPP with water-cooled power reactors VVER-1000 and VVER-1200
  • The leading Russian manufacturer of unique, large-tonnage equipment used for the petrochemical industry
  • One of the world's leading manufacturers (along with Japan Steel Works, China First Heavy Industries and China Erzhong) of large and extra-large items made from special steels that are used for traditional power and nuclear power, metallurgical and petrochemical machine-building, as well as special-purpose items
  • The leading Russian manufacturer of electric-powered mining excavators and one of the world's largest producers of draglines
  • One of the leading manufacturers of drilling equipment used for the oil and gas industry
  • One of Russia's largest companies engaged in the development, production and implementation of air separation technologies and equipment, the supply of industrial gases, and development of comprehensive solutions for refinement of associated gas, natural gas, and liquefied natural gas
  • All of the company's product lines are based on its own engineering, which is the foundation of its integrated approach to developing optimal solutions for customers throughout all stages of production: from design development and technical documentation to the performance of all types of control and testing of finished products, delivery, assembly, construction, start-up and commissioning, and warrantee servicing

Объединенные машиностроительные заводы (Группа Уралмаш-Ижора) – интегрированный и высокодиверсифицированный инжиниринговый и научно-производственный холдинг в области тяжелого машиностроения с прочными  рыночными позициями в следующих бизнес-направлениях:

  • Оборудование для атомной энергетики
  • Оборудование для нефтегазохимического комплекса
  • Нефтегазовое буровое оборудование
  • Продукция из специальных и обычных сталей
  • Металлургическое оборудование
  • Горное оборудование
  • Криогенная техника
  • Трубопроводная арматура
  • Инжиниринг, комплексные решения и сервис

Объединенные машиностроительные заводы:

  • Единственный в России и СНГ производитель корпусного оборудования для АЭС с водо-водяными энергетическими реакторами ВВЭР-1000 и ВВЭР-1200 в полной комплектации
  • Ведущий российский производитель уникального крупнотоннажного   оборудования для нефтегазохимической отрасли
  • Один из ведущих мировых производителей (наряду с Japan Steel Works, China First Heavy Industries и China Erzhong) крупных и сверхкрупных изделий из специальных сталей  для традиционной и атомной энергетики, металлургического и нефтехимического машиностроения, а также специальных целей
  • Ведущий российский производитель карьерных электрических экскаваторов и один из крупнейших мировых производителей драглайнов
  • Один из ведущих производителей бурового оборудования для нефтегазового комплекса
  • Одна из крупнейшей компанией в России по разработке и внедрению технологий и производству оборудования для разделения воздуха, по снабжению техническими газами и разработке комплексных решений по переработке попутного и природного газов и СПГ
  • Все продуктовые линейки базируются на собственном инжиниринге, который является основой комплексного подхода к выработке оптимальных решений для заказчиков на протяжении всей всех стадий производства продукции: от разработки проекта и технической документации до проведения всех видов контроля и испытаний готового изделия,  поставки, монтажа и строительства, пуско-наладки и гарантийного обслуживания