Summary of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of OMZ OJSC of June 27, 2014

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the United Heavy Machinery Plants (Uralmash-Izhora Group) was held on 27 June 2014.

In compliance with the agenda the shareholders have debated and approved the Annual Report of the Company, annual financial statements, including the Profit and Loss Statement over the 2013 year.

Based on the results of activity of the Company in 2013, the General Meeting has resolved to pay dividends on preferred shares at the annual interest rate of 12 % of the nominal value of a share, to direct a part of profit for formation of Reserve Fund of the Company to achieve the amount stipulated in the Articles of Association of the Company, and to direct the remaining part of profit for development of the Company based on the results of activity of the Company in 2013.

The shareholders have determined a number of members of the Board of Directors of OMZ OJSC as 9 persons and elected new members of the Board of Directors of OMZ OJSC composed of 8 persons, including:

1. Oleg M. Vaksman
2. Dmitry V. Zauers
3. Vadim A. Makhov
4. Aleksander Yu. Muranov
5. Famil K. Sadygov
6. Mikhail A. Smirnov
7. Aleksandr I. Sobol
8. Igor A. Timofeev

The shareholders approved payment of remuneration to members of the Board of Directors at the rate fixed in the Regulations on remuneration to members of the Board of Directors, approved by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OMZ OJSC held in 2013, and approved the amended Regulations on remuneration to members of the Board of Directors. The shareholders also elected the members of Auditing Committee of the Company, composed of 3 persons.

In compliance with the laws of the Russian Federation, HLB Vneshaudit CJSC was approved as the Auditor of the Company for auditing the financial statements of the company over 2014 and KPMG CJSC was approved for auditing the consolidated financial statements over 2014 in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards.

The General Meeting took the decision on introduction of alterations into the Articles of Association of OMZ OJSC with regard to the authorized shares. The decision on increase in the Authorized Capital of the Company through placement of 580 mln supplementary uncertificated ordinary inscribed shares via private offering was also taken.

The shareholders took the decision on filing application on delisting of the uncertificated ordinary inscribed shares of OMZ OJSC for the purpose of exclusion of ordinary shares of OMZ OJSC from the list of securities eligible for trade, addressed to the trade institutor.

The shareholders also took the decision to approve membership of OMZ OJSC in the New Technologies of Gas Industry Equipment Manufacturers Association.

Вернуться назад

/
/
Итоги годового общего собрания акционеров ОАО ОМЗ от 27 июня 2014 года
Итоги годового общего собрания акционеров ОАО ОМЗ от 27 июня 2014 года

Итоги годового общего собрания акционеров ОАО ОМЗ от 27 июня 2014 года

27 июня 2014 года состоялось очередное годовое общее собрание акционеров Открытого акционерного общества Объединенные машиностроительные заводы (Группа Уралмаш-Ижора).

Согласно повестке дня акционерами был рассмотрен и утвержден годовой отчет о деятельности Общества в 2013 году, годовая бухгалтерская (финансовая) отчетность, в том числе отчет о финансовых результатах Общества и т.д.

Собранием акционеров принято решение по результатам деятельности Общества в 2013 году выплатить дивиденды по привилегированным акциям в размере 12% годовых от номинальной стоимости одной акции, направить часть прибыли на формирование резервного фонда Общества до величины, установленной Уставом Общества, а оставшуюся часть прибыли направить на развитие Общества.

Акционерами определен количественный состав Совета директоров ОАО ОМЗ - 9 человек, и был избран новый состав Совета директоров ОАО ОМЗ в количестве 8 человек, в который вошли:

1. Ваксман Олег Михайлович
2. Зауэрс Дмитрий Владимирович
3. Махов Вадим Александрович
4. Муранов Александр Юрьевич
5. Садыгов Фамил Камиль оглы
6. Смирнов Михаил Александрович
7. Соболь Александр Иванович
8. Тимофеев Игорь Александрович

Акционеры утвердили выплату членам Совета директоров вознаграждения в размере, установленном Положением о вознаграждении членов Совета директоров, утвержденным годовым общим собранием акционеров ОАО ОМЗ в 2013 году, и утвердили Положение о вознаграждении членов Совета директоров ОАО ОМЗ в новой редакции. Также акционеры избрали Ревизионную комиссию Общества в количестве 3 человек.

Аудитором Общества для аудита бухгалтерской отчетности за 2014 по законодательству Российской Федерации утверждено ЗАО «Эйч Эл Би Внешаудит». Аудитором Общества для аудита консолидированной отчетности за 2014 год по международным стандартам финансовой отчетности утверждено ЗАО «КПМГ».

Собранием акционеров принято решение о внесении изменений в Устав ОАО ОМЗ в части объявленных акций. Также принято решение об увеличении уставного капитала Общества путем размещения дополнительных обыкновенных именных бездокументарных акций в количестве 580 млн. штук путем закрытой подписки.

Акционеры приняли решение обратиться с заявлением к организатору торговли о делистинге обыкновенных именных бездокументарных акций ОАО ОМЗ в целях исключения обыкновенных акций ОАО ОМЗ из списка ценных бумаг, допущенных к организованным торгам.

Также акционеры приняли решение одобрить участие ОАО ОМЗ в Ассоциации производителей оборудования "Новые технологии газовой отрасли".

Вернуться назад